A weekly feast of celebrity diets with a side of fitness trends


Exercising sometimes feels worse than…

  • Getting a root canal
  • Being trampled by 3 herds of rhinoceros 
  • Smacking your head on pavement
  • Getting dragged to a Justin Bieber concert
  • Lindsey Lohan does after one of her ridiculous benders
  • Child birth

But these celebrity personal trainers may (or may not) be able to motivate you to get off your caboose and… let loose in the gym!

Mmm… Scrumptious! GiGi Eats Celebrities!

Head on over to the GiGi Eats Celebrities YouTube channel and subscribe!

Follow GiGi Eats Celebrities on Twitter!

Like GiGi Eats Celebrities on Facebook!

Tumble with GiGi Eats Celebrities on Tumblr!

Comments on: "Victoria’s Other Secret" (4)

  1. I do admit sometimes on longer runs I want to smash my head on pavement while getting a root canal. I think I need to just make a CD of the booty shaking song playing in this video and put it on repeat while I work out. Or make millions so I can hire a muscle hunk to tell me “move bitch.”

  2. anonymous said:

    Dude, this was hilarious! Hahaha, teradoctile.. I can’t even spell. that video was hilarious she did look retarded. Haha. I need a personal trainer so I can start shaking my ASS.

  3. Haha I love this!!

  4. Clayton Twombley said:

    Justin Bieber is a very talented young musician. i really adore him. ..

    Take a look at all of the most interesting write-up on our own webpage
    http://www.prettygoddess.com

Give me some grub!

