A weekly feast of celebrity diets with a side of fitness trends


Tomorrow is day F – DAY! That’s right, filming begins for GIGI EATS CELEBRITIES.

I will be working with an amazing team and I am thrilled to be finally getting this production under way!

For the past seven months I have been conjuring up GIGI EATS CELEBRITIES with Idalis Leon. She is an incredible mentor, teacher and hosting coach and I know that without her guidance this show wouldn’t be what it soon will be! (Yes, I have very high hopes and you all should too)!

So everyone please stay tuned.

GIGI EATS CELEBRITIES will launch February 2012!

Get ready for some bacon, cookies, nursing home food and seaweed!

Give me some grub!

